Main
  Register
  Your profile
 
Calendar
 
Rules
 
Privacy policy
 
FAQs


Accueil Participant Chercheur Liens Contact English Home Participant Researchers Links Contact Français


Participant



About your Participant Profile


This section is intended for participants who are already registered to our participants database. If you want to register to it, click here.


Every participant who is registered to our database has a personalized page where he can visualize and modify his profile and his experiment registrations. This page is unique and its address is encoded so that only the individual can access it.

In order to make sure these conditions are respected, instead of having a login section, your personal address is only sent to you by email. You can find it at the bottom of each email you receive from our laboratory. Since this is a static address, all you have to do is add it to your bookmarks to keep track of it.

You don't know what your address is? Not a problem, all you have to do is enter the email address that you used to register to our laboratory through our website below and we will send you a link to your page by email.

Your email address:

Re-enter your email address for validation:





For questions please contact laboratoire@cirano.qc.ca.



HOME | PARTICIPANT | RESEARCHER | LINKS | CONTACT | FRANÇAIS | BACK TO TOP

Page principale
  Inscription
  Votre profil
 
Calendrier
 
Règles
 
Déclaration de confidentialité
 
FAQ


Accueil Participant Chercheur Liens Contact English Home Participant Researchers Links Contact Franais


Participant



À propos de votre profil participant


Cette section s'adresse aux participants déjà inscrits à notre banque de participants. Si vous souhaitez vous y inscrire, cliquez ici.


Chaque participant inscrit à notre banque de participants possède une page personnalisée où il peut visualiser et modifier son profil et ses inscriptions aux expériences. Cette page est unique et son adresse est encodée de telle sorte que seule la personne concernée peut y accéder.

Afin de nous assurer que ces conditions sont respectées, à défaut d'avoir un "login" en ligne, votre adresse personnelle ne vous est divulguée que via courriel. Vous pouvez la retrouver annexée au bas de chaque courriel qui vous est envoyé par le laboratoire. Comme cette adresse est statique, il vous suffit de l'ajouter à vos favoris afin de la garder en mémoire.

Vous avez perdu votre adresse? Pas de problème, il vous suffit d'entrer ci-bas l'adresse courriel avec laquelle vous êtes inscrit au laboratoire et nous vous enverrons un lien à votre page par courriel.

Votre adresse courriel:

Répétez votre adresse courriel pour vérification:





Si vous avez des questions, veuillez contacter laboratoire@cirano.qc.ca.



ACCUEIL | PARTICIPANT | CHERCHEUR | LIENS | CONTACT | ENGLISH | HAUT DE PAGE